Excursion : WITH OUR PARTNER

Essaouira :

The old Mogador, wich stretches on a low and narrow island, is a typical Portuguese harbor from the top of La Scala where you will have a magnificent view and you will admire the bronze cannons melted down in Spain. Essaouira is known by its fine craftsmanship : all work with cedar inlaid with lovely lemon, ebony, copper wire and silver. Fish lunch at the seaside and back to Marrakech.

Ouarzazate :

crossing the Atlas and the Tizi-N-TICHKA (2260m), the highest road pass in Morocco, here begins the semi-desert with its Kasbahs, with its small houses ; A burst of contrasts between the villages built of red clay and green fields will dazzle you before you get to Ouarzazate. There will be tours of the former residence of the Pasha GLAOUI, TAOURIRT the Kasbah and Ait Ben Haddou "Universal Monument and Heritage of UNESCO".
ourika

Valley of Ourika :

The freshness marks a contrast pleasant with the high heat of Marrakech. At the end of the narrow valley which leads to the cascades of SETTI FATMA “1500m”, there is a pretty walk at the edge of a river bringing you to a succession of small cascades. The village of OURIKA is famous by its pottery, its minerals and its Berber souk. Lunch and return to Marrakech.
fantasia

Cascades of Ouzoud:

After two hours from Marrakech, this beautiful waterfall over a hundred meters high is one of the most remarkable attractions of the Moroccan Atlas. It allows of wadi OUZOUD, mountain torrent abundant in all seasons, to join the canon of Wadi EL ABID. Ouzoud has all the charms to spend a pleasant day. Ouzoud simply means "soft" into Amarzigh. Lunch and return to Marrakech.
location voiture Essaouira

Circuit of Atlas

Taking the road of the kasbahs, you discover the dam LALA TAKERKOUST that assures the supply of the city of Marrakech into electricity and where there are a variety of restaurants (lake view). Continuing towards the Berber village of AMEZMIZ, after crossing the high atlas, by discovering fields of the olive-trees centenaries, fields of salt and a panoramic sight on the lake. After continue towards OUIRGANE then ASNI, and go up towards the valley of the OURIKA.
location voiture Essaouira

Party fantasia « Chez ALI » or similar :

Tourist complex inviting to discover the “Fantasia of Marrakech” In the middle of the famous palm grove of Marrakech, in a cordial environment and captivating, « Chez Ali » receives you to illuminate your evenings a Thousand and One Nights ! Under the tents decorated Berber carpet, "Chez Ali" offers a nightly dinner show with nice Fantasia, fireworks, folk music, dancers, acrobats, magicians ...

location voiture marrakech

louer voiture marrakech
location voiture a marrakech

Excursions : AVEC NOTRE PARTENAIRE

Essaouira :

 L’ancienne Mogador, qui s’étend sur une île étroite et basse, fait un port typiquement portugais du haut de la Scala où vous aurez une vue magnifique tout en admirant les canons de bronze fondus en Espagne. Essaouira, se distingue par la finesse de son artisanat : sur tout le travail du bois de thuya avec de très belles incrustations de citronniers, d’ébène, de fil de cuivre et d’argent. Déjeuner poisson au bord de la mer. Et retour à Marrakech.

Ouarzazate :

A travers l'atlas et la traversée du TIZI-N-TICHKA (2260m), le plus haut col routier du Maroc, de là commence le semi désert avec ses Kasbahs et ses petites maisons en terre battue ; Un éclat de contrastes entre les villages bâtis en argile rouge et les champs verts vous éblouira avant d'arriver à OUARZAZATE. Il y aura des visites de l'ancienne résidence du Pacha GLAOUI, de la Kasbah de TAOURIRT et d'AIT BEN HADDOU «monument universel et patrimoine de l'U.N.E.S.C.O»
ourika

Vallée de l'Ourika:

La fraîcheur marque un contraste plus qu'agréable avec la chaleur étouffante de Marrakech. Au bout de la vallée étroite qui mène aux cascades de SETTI FATMA «1500m», il y a une jolie promenade au bord d'une rivière vous amenant à une succession de petites cascades au pied des grands sommets. Le village d'OURIKA est célèbre par sa poterie, ses minéraux et son souk berbère. Déjeuner et retour à Marrakech.
fantasia

Cascades d'Ouzoud:

A environ 2 heures de Marrakech, cette splendide chute d’eau de plus de cent mètres de hauteur constitue l’une des attractions naturelles les plus remarquables de l’atlas Marocain. Elle permet à l’oued OUZOUD, torrent montagneux abondant en toutes saisons, de rejoindre le canon de l’oued EL ABID. Ouzoud a tous les charmes pour passer une douce journée. Rien d’étonnant par ailleurs, Ouzoud signifie tout simplement « Douce » en Amarzigh. Déjeuner et retour à Marrakech. 
location voiture Essaouira

Circuit d'Atlas

En prenant la route des kasbahs, vous découvrirez Le barrage de LALA TAKERKOUST qui participe à l’alimentation de la ville de Marrakech en électricité et où il existe une diversité de restaurants (vue lac). Continuant vers le village berbère d’AMEZMIZ, après traversez le haut atlas, en découvrant des champs des oliviers centenaires, des champs de sel et une vue panoramique sur le lac. Après continuez vers OUIRGANE puis ASNI, et remontez vers la vallée de l’OURIKA.
location voiture Essaouira

Soirée fantasia « Chez ALI » ou similaire

Complexe touristique invitant à découvrir la « Fantasia de Marrakech » Au coeur de la célèbre Palmeraie de Marrakech, dans une ambiance chaleureuse et envoûtante, Chez Ali vous accueille pour illuminer vos soirées aux milles et une nuits ! Sous les tentes berbères décorées de tapis, Chez Ali vous propose chaque soir un dîner spectacle agréable accompagné de Fantasia, feux d'artifices, musique folklorique, danseuses, acrobates, magiciens...